Club Officers

Club Officers and Staff

Officers

Commodore

John Hoban

Commodore@sagamoreyc.com

Vice Commodore

Jeff Fox

ViceCommodore@sagamoreyc.com

Rear Commodore

David Roach V

RearCommodore@sagamoreyc.com

Secretary / Past commodore

Lindsay Thornton

Secretary@sagamoreyc.com

Treasurer

Anja O'Hara

Treasurer@sagamoreyc.com

Trustees

Heather Hotine

Suzanne Siple

Stephen Mills

Gary Lanza

Charles Corso

Jonathan Blind

Nicole Pace

Alex Concannon

Michael Briody

Les Gillen

Fleet Officers

Fleet Captain

Constantine Baris (PC)

Fleet Surgeon

Joseph Zito, MD

LEgal

Jeff Fox, Esq.

Racing CHAIRPERSON

Greg Bradley
(PC)

racing@sagamoreyc.com

JUNIOr SAILING CHAIRPERSONS

Junior Sailing Board

sagamorejuniorsailing@gmail.com

HISTORIANs

William & Dorothy Titus

Department Staff

Assistant Dockmaster

Christian Siple

Bookkeeper

Kristin Cerbo

Bookkeeper@sagamoreyc.com

Bar Manager

Tim Dzambazi

Hospitality, Private EVENTS

Hospitality Team

Hospitality@sagamoreyc.com