Club Officers

Club Officers and Staff

Officers

Commodore

Lindsay Thornton

Commodore@sagamoreyc.com

Vice Commodore

John Hoban

ViceCommodore@sagamoreyc.com

Rear Commodore

Jeff Fox

RearCommodore@sagamoreyc.com

Secretary

David Roach V

Secretary@sagamoreyc.com

Treasurer

Robert Favata

Treasurer@sagamoreyc.com

Trustees

Anja Hermann

Suzanne Siple

Jim Werner

Anthony Capo

Michael Gehrling
(PC)

Carol Manley

Nicole Pace

Greg Santi

Michael Briody

Les Gillen

Fleet Officers

Fleet Captain

Constantine Baris (PC)

Fleet Surgeon

Joseph Zito, MD

LEgal

Jeff Fox, Esq.

Racing CHAIRPERSON

Greg Bradley
(PC)

racing@sagamoreyc.com

JUNIOr SAILING CHAIRPERSONS

Michael Gehrling (PC)
Timothy Hoyler

sagamorejuniorsailing@gmail.com

HISTORIANs

William & Dorothy Titus

Department Staff

Dockmaster

Capt. Eric Smith

Dockmaster@sagamoreyc.com

Assistant Dockmaster

Christian Siple

Bookkeeper

Kristin Cerbo

Bookkeeper@sagamoreyc.com

Bar Manager

Tim Dzambazi

Hospitality, Private EVENTS

Hospitality Team

Hospitality@sagamoreyc.com